Attention SCDA Members:
Visit your Anchor Sponsors' tables during the social hour to learn about their top-level products, promotions, and services that will benefit you and your patients. In exchange, you can choose a free beverage from the bar!

Valued Partners of the Sarasota County Dental Association

As an Anchor Sponsor of the SCDA, your $2250 fee includes the following benefits:

Attendance at all general SCDA meetings. (Click here to see the Schedule)

Table for showcasing products and opportunity to speak one-on-one to all Members at meetings

Individual introduction at each meeting

Presentation opportunity at each meeting

Invitation to our Holiday Gala and Spring Social

All Sponsors are encouraged to have dinner with our Members

Interested in becoming an SCDA Anchor Sponsor, or attending a one-time meeting as a Sponsor? Then Click here to download the two-page application. And you can always contact us for more details, too.

Our Anchor Sponsors

Lesa Hartigan, Transition Analyst – Florida, Aftco Transition Consultants
lesa.hartigan@gmail.com
www.aftco.net

Robert Lacy, Product Support Specialist, BioHorizons
813-618-1372 Cell: 813-618-1372 rlacey@biohorizons.com
2300 Riverchase Center, Birmingham, AL  35244
www.biohorizons.com

Jess Bakalyar, District Manager, Dentsply Sirona
800-531-3481 x66133 Cell: 813-391-4300 jess.bakalyar@dentsplysirona.com
590 Lincoln Street, Waltham, MA 02451
www.dentsplysirona.com/en

Daniel Gerdes, President, Gerdes Construction, Inc.
941-400-0580 Dan@GerdesConstruction.com
2100 Constitution Blvd., #127, Sarasota, FL 34231
www.GerdesConstruction.com

Matt Crimaldi, Dental Sales Consultant, Henry Schein Dental
941-284-8078 matt.crimaldi@henryschein.com

Jessica Brack, Territory Sales Manager - Clinical, Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc.
727-772-3335 jessica.brack@ivoclarvivadent.com

Joel G. Oldham, Senior Vice President, J.L. Bainbridge & Co., Inc
941-296-7216 direct or 800-899-5171 ext. 2 joel@jlbainbridge.com
1582 Main Street, Sarasota, FL 34236
www.jlbainbridge.com

Drew Peters, Vice President - Wealth Management, LCM Capital Advisors
941-822-0401 Cell: 941-356-6465 drew@LCMcapitaladvisors.com
1924 S. Osprey Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34239
www.LCMcapitaladvisors.com

Josh Johnson, Legally Mine
801-477-1757 johnson@legallymineusa.com

Justin McElroy, Midwest Dental Lab
402-490-1849 midwestdentalarts@gmail.com

Sandra Thirion, CPA, Miles & Thirion CPA Firm
941-929-7725  sthirion@miles-thirion.com
2050 Proctor Road, Syite F, Sarasota, Fl  34231
www.miles-thirion.com

Lynne-Ann Rose, Territory Representative, Patterson Dental
727-804-7828 Lynneann.Rose@pattersondental.com
5810 West Cypress Street. Suite 5810-F, Tampa, FL 33607

www.pattersondental.com

John Stump, Vice President/Relationship Manager/Business Banking, Regions Bank
941-228-1240 Cell: 941-993-7604 John.Stump@Regions.com
5540 Fruitville Road, Sarasota, Fl 34232
www.regions.com

Alan Katz, President, Southern Dental Refining
813-363-3309 info@SDRefining.com
www.sdrefining.com

Cory Korpi, Executive Territory Manager, Straumann
239-560-2700 cory.korpi@straumann.com
60 Minuteman Road, Andover MA 01810
www.straumannusa.com

(l to r) Herbert Ludlam III and Kennie Taylor, Financial Advisors
Tailored Financial Strategies of Raymond James

727-567-2906 Herbert.Ludlam@RaymondJames.com
Kennie.Taylor@RaymondJames.com
880 Carillon Parkway – Suite 32E, St. Petersburg, FL 33716
www.TailoredFinancialStrategiesTeam.com

Dustin Leslie, Territory Manager, Zimmer Biomet
Cell: 813-390-5465 dustin.leslie@zimmerbiomet.com
4555 Riverside Drive, Palm Beach Gardens, Fl 33410
www.zimmerbiomet.com

©2017 Sarasota County Dental Association / All Rights Reserved / Website by Vaal Design / Privacy Policy