Board Members Left to Right: Jacqueline B. MacDougall, Scott Middleton, D.M.D., M.D., Lance A. Karp, D.M.D. F.A.G.D., Lisa A. Klein, D.M.D. (Immediate Past President), Richard A. Stanley, D.M.D., Kenneth S. Liszewski, D.M.D.
(Absent Igor Bilov, D.M.D. and Jerry Chery, D.D.S.)

The 2017-2018 Officers of the Sarasota County Dental Association

President: Richard A. Stanley, D.M.D.
941-780-2393 /

President Elect: Lance A. Karp, D.M.D., F.A.G.D.
941-926-0000 /

1st Vice President: Kenneth S. Liszewski, D.M.D.
941-351-8338 /

2nd Vice President: Igor Bilov, D.M.D. 
561-376-0777 /

Secretary: Jerry Chery, D.D.S.
941-708-7607 /

Treasurer: Scott Middleton, D.M.D., M.D.
941-926-9100 /

Executive Secretary: Jacqueline B. MacDougall
941-713-0961 /

Immediate Past President: Lisa A. Klein, D.M.D.
941-484-6400 /

William Bell,D.M.D., M.S.
Glori Enzor, D.D.S.
Robert S. Mather, D.D.S.

Alternate Delegates:
Douglas Fabiani, D.M.D., F.A.G.D.
Nancy Havens, D.D.S.
Michael P. Evans, D.D.S.

Click here to contact
us about becoming an SCDA Member Today!

©2018 Sarasota County Dental Association / All Rights Reserved / Website by Vaal Design / Privacy Policy